I LOVE YOU, DATA

Thanks for publishing @contributormagazine

Crew list
Talents : Amelia & Martha @ameliamarygram@the_3mpty_quarter
Still photographer : Shuo Xu @xusure
Art Director : Hsieh Wen @hsieh_wen_
Stylist : Huang Bessy @gbessy_
Makeup : Yu Ruby @weiting_ruby
Makeup : Kristina Pavlov @kristina_pavlov
Hair : Yosuke Kimura @yosuke_kimura6
Hair : Yuho @yuhokamo
Set designer : Hirotaka Fukumoto @hirotakafuk
Producer : Hsieh Wen @hsieh_wen_ | Mark Campbell Garrity @markcampbellgarrity Film Director : Hsieh Wen @hsieh_wen_
AD : Chung Jui- Hsuan @rayxchung
DOP : Fatosh Olgacher @fatosholgacher
Gaffer : Daniel Richardson @danielprichardson Sound : Mark
Garment designers
Mei @meiyu_song_design
Lamp Lee @lamp_lee
Jasmin Erb @jasmin_erb
Dosisg @dosisg6c
Rane Jiang @rane_jiang
Rhiannon Davies @rhiannondavies_official
Sofia Sanchez @sofia.sanchez.design Fashioncrossoverlondon @fashioncrossoverlondon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s